Donate |  Volunteer |  Contact Us |  Search:

Staff List

United Way Cambridge and North Dumfries
Phone: 519-621-1030  
More contact information

Nishana Abdulla ext. 261
nabdulla@uwaywrc.ca 
Finance Administrator 

Jennifer Annett ext. 253
jannett@uwaywrc.ca
Facilitator, Community & Voluntary Sector Investment

Kim Conway ext. 221
kconway@uwaywrc.ca
Database Administrator

Kris Cummings ext. 240
kcummings@uwaywrc.ca
Director of Community & Voluntary Sector Investment, and COO

Frank Curnew ext. 245
fcurnew@uwaywrc.ca
Relationship & Development Specialist- Labour

Ron Dowhaniuk ext. 227
rdowhaniuk@uwaywrc.ca
Co-Chief Executive Officer

 

Kristen Feduck (on leave)

kfeduck@uwaywrc.ca

Facilitator, Community & Voluntary Sector Investment

 

Karli Ferriolo ext. 226

kferriolo@uwaywrc.ca

Community Engagement Coordinator 


Carly Genys ext. 243
cgenys@uwaywrc.ca
Volunteer Services Coordinator

Julia Gingrich ext. 229
jgingrich@uwaywrc.ca
Facilitator, Community & Voluntary Sector Investment

Jessica Halls ext. 241
jhalls@uwaywrc.ca
Relationship & Development Specialist

 

Divya Handa ext. 234

dhanda@uwaywrc.ca

Relationship & Development Specialist


Suhanya Ketheeswaran ext. 246 
sketheeswaran@uwaywrc.ca
Community Engagement & Marketing Specialist

Patti Lago ext. 224
plago@uwaywrc.ca
Relationship & Development Specialist - Leadership

Amanda Melnick ext. 244
amelnick@uwaywrc.ca
Director of Resource Development

Anne Wismer ext. 222
awismer@uwaywrc.ca
Director of Finance & Administration